Las Vegas' Bree Ray Dominates 3rd Tortola Torture

When her friend Jen Shelton got injured while skiing in Italy, Bree Ray of Las Vegas, Nevada, had one simple goal in Saturday's 3rd Tortola Torture.

Lettsome Runs Past Flemming For ESHS Sports Day Crown

It was like David and Goliath. Flemming, the Elmore Stoutt High School House that has won 15 titles versus Lettsome House, the on with the least championships with eight, competing in the 47th edition of the event on Wednesday and Thursday at the A. O. Shirley Grounds.

Photo Albums